EVERLAST Whitey Ford Sings the Blues

EVERLAST Whitey Ford Sings the Blues

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Record Store Day release 4/23/2022

Format: 2 X LP

Label: Tommy Boy Music

RSD First Release. 

"Whitey Ford Sings the Blues is the first album from Everlast, following his departure from the House of Pain and was released in 1998. The record had both commercial and critical success, selling more than three million copies worldwide and certified double platinum. 

A1. The White Boy Is Back
A2. Money (Dollar Bill)
A3. Ends
A4. What It's Like
B1. Get Down
B2. Sen Dog
B3. Tired
B4. Hot To Death
B5. Painkillers
C1. Prince Paul
C2. Praise The Lord
C3. Today (Watch Me Shine)
C4. Guru
C5. Death Comes Callin'
D1. Funky Beat
D2. The Letter
D3. 7 Years
D4. Next Man