Danzig 5: Blackacidevil (Deluxe Edition, Limited Edition, Reissue) CD

Danzig 5: Blackacidevil (Deluxe Edition, Limited Edition, Reissue) CD

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Danzig - Danzig 5: Blackacidevil

  • Limited Edition
  • CD


Deluxe reissue of one of the most groundbreaking and experimental albums from rock and metal legend, Danzig!

Originally released in 1996, this album is widely regarded as Danzig's boldest move yet, making a deliberate stylistic shift by incorporating elements of industrial and dark electronic music! The album features an all-new supporting cast behind powerhouse vocalist and leader Glenn Danzig including future QOTSA drummer Joey Castillo, Prong's Tommy Victor and contributions from Alice In Chains' Jerry Cantrell on three of the tracks! Special limited edition CD features an all black o-card covering a jewel case with full lyric booklet!

1 7th House
2 Blackacidevil
3 See All You Were
4 Sacrifice
5 Hint of Her Blood
6 Serpentia
7 Come to Silver
8 Hand of Doom: Version
9 Power of Darkness
10 Ashes

Cleopatra 2021